Department of Political Science

The Department of Political Science was established in the year 2013. With the aim to inculcate wide knowledge about the concepts of State and Governments. Teaching of Political Science is more appropriate for cuddalore area because the focus of attention of Political Science is development of the under developed. The Department aims to bring awareness among the people of this district in all the aforeside areas. Political Science is an innovative course which would enable students to achieve great feats in civil services and other competitive examinations.

1. Smart Board Class
2. Computer
3. Printer
4. Aqua Water
5. Department Library

Name of the Faculty Designation
Dr. T. Jothiramalingam Associate Professor and Head
Dr. S. Balamurugan Associate Professor
Dr.N. Swaminathan Associate Professor
Dr. K. Kottairajan Associate Professor
Dr. V. Solabuthisali Assistant Professor
Dr. S. Subash Chandra Bose Assistant Professor
Dr. M. Jayapraba Assistant Professor