

PERIYAR ARTS COLLEGE CUDDALORE - 607 001

Criterion 5 - Student Support and Progression

5.1: Student Support

5.1.4: The institution adopts the following for redressal of student grievances including sexual harassment and ragging cases

Committees



பெரியார் கலைக் கல்லூரி PERIYAR ART'S COLLEGE Devanampattinam, Cuddalore - 607 001 (A Higher Educational Institution run by the Government of Tamilnadu) Affiliated to Annamalai University, Annamalainagar www.pacc.in

1: 04142 213166

: principal@pacc.in

5.1.4 The institution adopts the following for redressal of student grievances including sexual harassment and ragging cases during the last five years

COMMITTEES

Anti-Ragging Committee

- 1. Principal (Chairman)
- 2. Dr K Murugadoss
- 3. Dr R Ananthi
- 4. Dr T Sivagamasundari
- 5. Dr M Anandharaj

Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

- 1. Principal
- 2. Mrs Ramakrishnan Santhi
- 3. Dr E Vijayalakshmi
- 4. Dr S Arul Jothiselvi

Internal Compliance Committee

- 1. Principal
- 2. Dr B Sharmila Indirani
- 3. Dr A Anbarasi
- 4. Dr S Arul Jothiselvi
- 5. Dr R Thilak Kumar
- 6. Dr S Nalini

Grievances and Redressal Committee

- 1. Principal
- 2. Mrs. Ramakrishnan Santhi
- 3. Dr K Geetha
- 4. Dr A Anbarasi
- 5. Dr K Krishnamoorthy



PRINCIPAL PERIYAR ARTS COLLEGE



பெரியார் கலைக் கல்லூரி PERIYAR ARTS COLLEGE

Devanampattinam, Cuddalore - 607 001 (A Higher Educational Institution run by the Goverment of Tamilnadu) Affiliated to Annamalai University, Annamalainagar

(: 04142 213166

www.pacc.in

f: principal@pacc.in

Women Welfare Committee

- 1. Principal
- 2. Dr P Abiramisundari
- 3. Dr E Vijayalakshmi
- 4. Dr P Selvakumari
- 5. Dr K Kavitha

SC/ST Cell Committee

- 1. Principal
- 2. Dr Mourugarajadne
- 3. Dr S Pichaipillai
- 4. Dr C Rajalakshmi
- 5. Dr S Mithira

Discipline Committee

- 1. Principal
- 2. Mr T Kumanan, Director of Physical Education
- 3. NSS Programme Officers
- 4. NCC Programme Officer
- 5. All HODs



PRINCIPAL PERIYAR ARTS COLLEGE CUDDALORE - 607 001